profile picture

FHA Certified with primary coverage in King, Pierce, Snohomish County.

Secondary coverage includes Island & areas of Skagit counties.  

King County includes: Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Renton, more

Snohomish County includes: Snohomish, Lynnwood, Everett, Marysville, more

Pierce County includes: Tacoma, Puyallup, Bonney Lake, Lake Tapps,  more

Click here for additional counties & cities.

A partial list of expertise includes:

  • Single Family Dwellings and Townhomes
  • Duplex, Triplex and 4Plex
  • Condominiums
  • Manufactured Homes
  • Field & Desk Reviews
  • 3 On-Call Notaries
  • FHA Approved
  • We keep our rates competitive with anybody in the industry by offering:

  • Need a Quick Turnaround time?,
  • Electronic Ordering and Delivery,
  • Competitive Pricing.

    Through our website, ordering an appraisal is just a click away. Or spend a little time to find out a bit more about the appraisal business. The more you know, the better decision you can make. 

    We look forward to working with you!

  • Mortgage Calculator